Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound's Forums [General Chat] (2)
Todays best greyhound tips for Tuesday 14th August 2018 [Tips] (1)
Todays free greyhound tips for dog racing on Monday 13th August 2018 [Tips] (1)
Todays best greyhound racing bets for Saturday 11th August 2018 [Tips] (1)
Free Friday weekend fillup dog tips for 10th August 2018 [News] (1)
Free greyhound tips for Thursday 9th August 2018 [Tips] (1)
Todays best free greyhound tips for Wednesday 8th August 2018 [Tips] (1)
Tuesdays best greyhound bets for 7th August 2018 [Tips] (1)
Todays best free greyhound tips for Monday 6th August 2018 [Tips] (1)
Sunday's best bets and Darwin Cup free tips for 5th August 2018 [Tips] (1)
Todays best free greyhound tips for Saturday 4th August 2018 [Tips] (1)
Friday fillup free greyhound racing tips for 3rd August 2018 [Tips] (1)
Greyhound racing in time: Dave Righetti & Exclusive one, NSWNCA sacked [News] (1)
Todays best free dog tips for Thursday 2nd August 2018 [Tips] (1)
Greyhound racing in time: Graeme Bate at the peak of his game in 2011 [News] (1)
Wednesday winning free greyhound tips for 1st August 2018 [Tips] (1)
Greyhound racing in time: El Grand Senor winning everything, Murray's upset [News] (1)
Todays top greyhound tips for Tuesday 31st July 2018 [Tips] (1)
'A Fair Go' Holding your breath anyone? [General Chat] (1)
Greyhound racing in time: Fabregal's record run breaks, Mr Metz Dapto furore [News] (1)
Monday's best greyhound tips for 30th July 2018 [Tips] (1)
Greyhound racing in time: Barcia Bale beats Bale & Bale, Mogambo's record [News] (1)
Sunday specials and best free greyhound tips for 29th July 2018 [Tips] (1)
Greyhound racing in time: Destini Fireball on top, Voodoo Magic's Darwin record [News] (1)
Todays best greyhound bets for Saturday 28th July 2018 [Tips] (1)
Greyhound racing in time: Butcher's record On Fire, "Kilty" Maturity's [News] (1)
Friday free dog tips for 27th July 2018 [Tips] (1)
The dogs racing in time: Sweet It Is loses title, Mepunga Hayley wins Maturity [News] (1)
Todays top tips for the dogs on Thursday 26th July 2018 [Tips] (1)
???? [News] (2)