Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound's Forums [General Chat] (2)
Best free greyhound tips for racing on Sunday 18th November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Todays best bets and greyhound tips for Saturday 17th November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Sandown greyhounds Melbourne Cup heats full form guide preview, free tips & staking plan [News] (1)
SA venues Angle Park and Mt Gambier to swap dates in December [News] (1)
Free greyhound tips for Friday 16th November 2018 [Tips] (1)
VCAT again clears Anderton of live baiting charges [News] (1)
Todays best bets and free tips for greyhound racing on Thursday 15th November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Despised outside salutes at Ballarat greyhound at $156 the win [News] (1)
Best bets for greyhound racing on Wednesday 14th November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Free greyhound tips & best bets for Tuesday 13th November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Greyhound racing best bets for Monday 12th November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Greyhound tips and best bets for night racing on Sunday 11th November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Greyhound tips for early greyhound racing on Sunday 11th November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Top greyhound tips for racing Saturday 10th November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Tonight's greyhound tips for dog racing Friday night 9th November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Greyhound tips for early greyhound racing on Friday 9th November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Tonight's free greyhound racing tips for Thursday 8th November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Best free greyhound tips for early greyhounds on Thursday 8th November 2018 [News] (1)
Wednesday night greyhound tips for 7th October 2018 [Tips] (1)
Melbourne Cup Eve best bets & Cup Day fillup greyhound tips [Tips] (1)
Greyhound tips for early greyhound racing on Monday 5th October 2018 [Tips] (1)
Free greyhound tips for early racing on Sunday 4th November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Todays best tip for greyhound racing on Saturday 3rd October 2018 [News] (1)
Tonights best "GreyGamble" for night racing on Friday 2nd October 2018 [Tips] (1)
Todays best greyhound gamble for racing on Friday 2nd November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Tonights best greyhound tips for Thursday 1st November 2018 [Tips] (1)
Todays midday dog tips for greyhound racing on Thursday 1st November 2018 [Tips] (1)
John Vanderburg warned off for two years over possession conviction [News] (1)
Best free greyhound tips for tonight's racing on Wednesday 31st October 2018 [Tips] (1)